Where to find me

Standard

I currently sell my jewellery through the asos marketplace. To view my jewellery collection go to www.asos.com, click marketplace and search AvaKitsch. You can also add Ava Kitsch as a friend on Facebook or follow @AvaKitsch on Twitter to see updates to my collection as I try to list new item as frequently as possible and this is a good way to see updates. You can find me here www.avakitschjewellery.wordpress.com and you can also find AvaKitsch at www.deviantart.com. If you see anything on the blog that you would like to purchase and you can’t find it get in touch. I also do custom orders, so if there is something you would like and you can’t find it anywhere on the net just let me know and I might be able to make it for you.

Leave a Reply

