Craft Markets

Standard

image

I love selling to the public, meeting other sellers and being able to get immediate feedback on my jewellery is invaluable. One of the challenges when preparing for the craft market is thinking about how your products will look on the day. I try to vary my display each time I’m selling sometimes this is out of necessity because of the size of the venue and the size of the table. I also like to vary the display so customers don’t get bored, especially if you sell at the same craft market all the time. I’m still very new to selling at craft markets and it has been trial and error putting together the props that work for me when displaying the jewellery, I need to be able to set up quickly and I don’t want to have to carry lots of heavy stands with me. The pin boards have been a great investment and have allowed me to assemble part of my display in advance making setting up easier.

2 thoughts on “Craft Markets

Leave a Reply

