Keepsake Bridal Bouquet

Standard

For the last couple of weeks I’ve been working on a special project. I’ve seen a couple of examples to alternative bridal bouquets and I wanted to make one of my own design. It is finally finished.

image

What do you think? I tried to pick very traditional colours adding in buttons of different sizes and designs but only using them same three colours.

This is for sale so if you would like more information send me a message. I would love to know what you think so please leave a comment.

One thought on “Keepsake Bridal Bouquet

Leave a Reply

