Getting Ready for Spring

Standard

Here at Ava Kitsch Jewellery, I have been extra busy since Christmas getting the new spring range ready. After weeks of busying myself away in the work room here is the first part of the range, designed just for you and ready to buy from http://www.avakitsch.co.uk

I have a fab new range of steampunk jewellery, including necklaces, rings, bracelets and brooches. I also have a small range of steampunk men’s accessories that I am busy developing.

steampunk brooch

I also have a range of kitsch charm earrings starting from only £2.50 plus p+p.

DSCF0029_edited

I have also added an events page to my website so you will know where you can find me to purchase my beautiful handmade jewellery. Don’t forget I also make custom orders so if you would like something special making send me a message.

Leave a Reply

