Vintage Watch Part Jewellery

Standard

What makes Ava Kitsch Jewellery unique is that 85% of the designs I produce are completely unique never to be repeated.
I like to incorporate into my designs vintage watch movements and vintage watch parts because it makes the jewellery extra special. I love the notion of time, how it passes, what it means to people. Using watch parts and movements is like capturing a moment in time.
I also incorporate embellishments from broken jewellery into some of my creations.
I’m always looking for inspiration, I would love to know what inspires you.

image

Leave a Reply

