Made by Ava – My very own fashion label

Standard

image

Made by Ava is my brand new range of crochet accessories, I love to crochet, when I’m not making jewellery I’m working on a crochet project. I love to make accessories, especially scarves and gloves as I wear them a lot when I’m working, I live in the North East of England so it feels chilly a lot of the year, I also work in some very old buildings so I love to wear lots of layers.

So these are my brand new clothing labels for my range of crochet accessories . My crochet makes are a mix of existing patterns and my own original designs. I love to create affordable, quirky designs, I’m really inspired by Sci-Fi and fantasy shows such as Outlander and Defiance, I’m currently writing patterns for my arm warmers.

My first range of Made by Ava patterns will be available to buy on Etsy soon so if you like quirky crochet accessories and want to know more about Made by Ava don’t forget to subscribe to my blog.

Leave a Reply

