Yarn Lover Accessories

Standard

image

I’ve decided to combine my love of jewellery making and crochet to develop my new yarn lovers range of accessories. I’ve developed a range of pretty stitch markers to clip onto your crochet projects, I use them all the time. Stitch markers are great to help you count stitches, mark the beginning when working in continuous rounds and holding your stitch so it doesn’t unravel.

My yarn lover accessories range includes bag charms, bracelets and kilt pin brooches. Each stitch marker has a lobster clasp so it can be quickly detached from the jewellery and fastened to your work.
When designing my new range I wanted them to be functional and pretty, here is an example of my new kilt pin brooch, I would love to know what you think.

This range will be available to buy soon from Etsy, I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

