Earrings Galore

Standard

It’s been all go at Ava Kitsch HQ this past week.  As promised, I’ve added some fabulous earrings to the folksy page for you wonderful people.  I’ve added a variety of designs, so hopefully there is something there that you like.  I’m very much feeling the post-apocalyptic dieselpunk stylings at the moment (I’m on a Mad Max marathon).

All of this creating has led to a bit of a messy work space (okay, a very messy work space) so I’m having to down tools for the afternoon and tidy up (boohoo).  Don’t forget to show me so love on facebook and twitter, I love it when you get in touch.

Leave a Reply

