New Favourite Toy

Standard

I have just spent an obscene amount of money on a pair of pliers, but oh my gosh was it worth it!

I give to you, the BEADSMITH 1 STEP LOOPER

It does EXACTLY what it says on the tin, 1 step to create the perfect loop on the end of your head pins and eye pins.  It even cuts the wire.  It is, in one word, AMAZEBALLS.

And so easy to use.  No longer wrestling two pairs of pliers and contorting hands and wrists in unspeakable ways, no flying bits of wire that threaten to get into every nook and canny of everything you own.  Just place in your wire, gently squeeze and voila.  Like I said, amazeballs.

I got mine from ebay, but they’re also on amazon and I’m guessing your local craft store will have them in too.

Leave a Reply

