Double Strap Cuff Bracelet – Free Crochet Pattern

Standard

Hello Friends,

I thought I would share another free crochet pattern with you. This is the perfect Sunday afternoon project as it is quick and easy to make. I call my designs happy accidents because I don’t always know what the design will look like when I’m finished.

I designed this cuff bracelet using a 5 mm hook and some Rico Design chunky yarn. I would love to see your interpretations of this pattern, it might look even better with a smaller hook and some light weight yarn. The pattern is a UK pattern but it does have conversion tables for the US. Also this pattern includes instructions on how it can be altered for a smaller wrist size.

If you do decide to make this pattern I would love to see you finished results, you can Tweet me @AvaKitsch or tag me on Instagram @the_northern_crafter.

Click here to download this pattern from Dropbox

Double Strap Cuff Bracelet Cover

Double Strap Cuff Bracelet Introduction

Double Strap Cuff Bracelet Pattern

Double Strap Cuff Bracelet Notes

Leave a Reply

