Little Pixie Doll Crochet Pattern

Standard

Hello Friends,

I’ve had in my head for a while now that I wanted to design and make a small doll, my last doll making attempt ended up larger than I anticipated so this week I started with a rough sketch so I could get the size and proportions right, I wanted it mapped out before I even picked up my hook and yarn.

So this is my little pixie doll all finished, she measures approximately 12 cm in length I made her with just small amounts of yarn I had lying around from other projects so I will certainly be making some more and experimenting with designs for little outfits now I have the basic doll pattern.

Sorry about the quality of the photos, it is a very grey day today, anyway keep reading for the full pattern for this cute little make.

12672156_611456749007300_3009468938230342201_o

Click here to download the pattern from Dropbox

1

2

3

4

5

6

 

I hope you enjoy making this doll as much as I did, if you have any questions about this pattern please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by my blog and read it.

3 thoughts on “Little Pixie Doll Crochet Pattern

Leave a Reply

