Why I Love Harton Quays Craft Market

Standard

The 1st Sunday of every month, you can find my Ava Kitsch Jewellery stall at Harton Quays Craft Market. Situated at the Custom’s House, the craft fair runs along the riverside. It plays host to a hugely talented array of local crafters. From original paintings, to hand crafted jewellery (courtesy of yours truly), to cakes and dog treats; you’re sure to find the perfect gift for your loved ones, of even for yourself (we all deserve a little cheeky pick-me-up). And don’t forget your four legged friends are more than welcome to have a little meander as you shop.
Today I had the pleasure to photograph some of the goodies on offer and I can’t wait to share them with you. I hope to see you at our next market in August!
Here’s my stall, in all it’s glory:

IMG_5705

And now that’s enough shameless self-promotion, here’s a taste of what else is on offer:

Pallet Earth Cupcake and Co

Peter Avery 

wood u like 

Stateside Treat Emporium

Groundworks South Tyneside and Newcastle

Driftwood Pens

The Book Lady

Muddy Fingers Pottery

Oxnards

Joca’s Secrets

Bear and Bibi’s Barkery

Happy Moo Hagglin’ Hags Handicrafts

AJ Designs

woodyoubemine

 The Cake Fairies

Maiya

IMG_5728

And finally, me perfecting the Ava Kitsch workout as I attempt to stop the Gazebo blowing away. I worked off that cheeky cupcake anyway!

One thought on “Why I Love Harton Quays Craft Market

Leave a Reply

